WELCOME TO PRAGUE
3-star pensions 
2-star pensions 
Prague hotels 
Prague apartments 
Prague accommodation 
INFORMATION
Prague photogallery 
Prague live webcamera 
EXCHANGE RATES
Czech National Bank
1 EUR = 25.795 CZK
1 GBP = 28.714 CZK
1 USD = 22.858 CZK
valid from 14.12.2018
WEATHER IN PRAGUE


SELECT YOUR LANG
Česky  English  Deutsch  Italiano  Español  Svenska  Nederlands 
По-русски  Slovenčina  Français  Norsk  Dansk  Português  Suomi 




Corto

 

Address:

 Havelska 15, Stare Mesto, Praga 1

Booking form - click here

Description



Nous vous proposons un hébergement standard bien que de charme convenant à tous ceux qui aiment voyager et qui aiment notre belle ville, ses monuments, les possibilités de shopping qu’elle offre, sa vie nocturne et culturelle. Notre pension se trouve en plein centre – sur la „voie royale“ qui mène de la place Venceslas à l’extraordinaire „Pont Charles“ en traversant la Vieille Ville. L’hébergement avec petit-déjeuner combinant la chaleur et l’atmosphère d’un bâtiment historique avec le service professionnel et amical d’un hôtel standard contribueront à faire de votre séjour une expérience dont vous vous souviendrez avec plaisir.

Nous vous invitons à parcourir ces pages où vous en apprendrez un peu plus sur les avantages que vous procurera un séjour à la pension Corto. Dès que vous serez décidés, cliquez ci-dessous pour voir les offres spéciales.

La pension Corto prendra soin de vous, que vous soyez des touristes isolés, une famille ou un petit groupe. Nous essayons toujours de satisfaire vos besoins et de vous trouver la chambre idéale. Nous avons des chambres simples, doubles, triples où l’on peut rajouter des lits supplémentaires. Nous avons des chambres au premier étage tout comme au cinquième où se trouvent nos chambres rénovées sous les toits. Les chambres du premier ont vue sur „le marché St-Havel“ et l’agitation de ses échoppes traditionnelles, tandis que les chambres du cinquième offrent un panorama splendide sur les bâtiments alentour et sur „l’église St-Havel“. Faites bien attention que nous n’avons pas d’ascenseur en raison de la beauté du bâtiment intérieur et de son inscription sur la liste des monuments historiques. Nous faisons des efforts pour obtenir le permis de construire un ascenseur et nous excusons de tout désagrément que son absence provoquerait.

Toutes les chambres ont une salle de bains individuelle (avec douche), la télévision par satellite, une liaison adsl et un équipement pour vous préparer du thé ou du café. La TVA est comprise dans le prix. Le petit-déjeuner copieux est également compris dans le prix.

RÉCEPTION
La réception est ouverte de 9 heures du matin à 20 heures du soir.

Rooms



Chambre Simple (1/0)
Extra bed (1/0)
Chambre Double (2/0)
Chambre Triple (3/1)

Pension Corto is suitable for:  All individual travellers and small groups.

Location



a pension Corto se trouve au coeur du centre historique, sur la „voie royale“ qui mène de la place Venceslas au pont Charles par la place de la Vieille Ville. Vous passerez devant les innombrables magasins, restaurants et lieux de loisirs qui entourent la place Venceslas et la Vieille ville. Un grand nombre de théâtres sont situés à proximité, offrant des concerts de musique classique, des spectacles de théâtre noir, d’opéra et de ballet. Vous trouverez tous les principaux monuments pragois au coin de la rue, que se soit l’horloge de la place de la Vieille Ville où le quartier juif. Si vous choisissez de séjourner chez nous, vous serez à portée de main des transports publics. La station de métro Můstek est à 2 minutes à pied et l’arrêt de tram Národní à seulement 3 minutes.

Information



Check-in:  14:00
Check-out:  12:00
Number of rooms:  10
Number of beds:  22


Booking form - click here

Prices



Chambre Simple (1/0)
 
Extra bed (1/0)
 
Chambre Double (2/0)
 
Chambre Triple (3/1)

Complete pricelist, special offers and discount

Booking form - click here


Payment and cancelation conditions



Cancellation / change of a booking 24 hrs prior to arrival date - no charge. Cancellation / change of a booking less than 24 hrs prior to arrival date or no show - cost of the first night of your stay will be debited from your credit card. More in FAQ.


Corto - Maison

Corto - Chambre

Corto - Chambre

Corto - Chambre

Corto - Chambre

Corto - Chambre

Corto - Chambre

Corto - Hotel

Corto - Reception

Corto - Breakfast

Czechia24 s.r.o. Athos Travel s.r.o.

WELCOME TO PRAGUE
3-star pensions 
2-star pensions 
Prague hotels 
Prague apartments 
Prague accommodation 
INFORMATION
Prague photogallery 
Prague live webcamera 
EXCHANGE RATES
Czech National Bank
1 EUR = 26.045 CZK
1 GBP = 29.537 CZK
1 USD = 21.771 CZK
valid from 22.09.2017
WEATHER IN PRAGUE


SELECT YOUR LANG
Česky  English  Deutsch  Italiano  Español  Svenska  Nederlands 
По-русски  Slovenčina  Français  Norsk  Dansk  Português  Suomi 




Corto

 

Address:

 Havelska str. No. 15, Old Town (Stare Mesto), Prague 1

Booking form - click here

Description



We offer standard yet stylish accommodation for those who love to be out there enjoying our beautiful city centre, its sights, shopping, night life and culture. The pension is as central as it is possible to be, right on the “Golden Tourist Way” running from the famous Wenceslas square through the Old Town to the amazing “Charles Bridge”. This boutique style bed and breakfast combines the warmth and character of a heritage building with professional and friendly hotel standard service to ensure your trip to Prague will be one you will remember.

Pension Corto Prague caters to all guests, from individual travelers, to families and smaller groups. We will try our best to meet your needs and find the right choice of room for you. We have single, double, triple rooms, with the possibility of an extra bed if required. We have rooms located on the first floor and also on the fifth floor where our newly- reconstructed attic rooms are situated. The first floor rooms overlook the bustling traditional market 'Havelska Trznice', while those on the fifth floor offer some amazing views of the surrounding buildings and the historic "St Havel Church'. Please note that due to the intrinsic beauty of this building and its heritage listing, there is no elevator.

Reception is open from 9am to 8pm.

THERE IS NOT A LIFT IN THE BUILDING.

Rooms



Single room (1/0)
Extra bed (1/0)
Double room (2/0)
Triple room (3/1)

B&B (Pension) Corto is suitable for:  All individual travellers and small groups.

Location



Pension Corto is located in the heart of the city centre, right on the “Tourist Golden Way”, that runs from Wenceslas Square through the Old Town Square to the Charles Bridge. Stroll around the many shops, restaurants and entertainment venues surrounding Wenceslas Square and the historical Old Town. There are plenty of theatres around that offer well renowned Classical Concerts, Black Theatre, Opera and Ballet. All the major sights, The Astronomical clock and Jewish Quarter are literally around the corner. Public transport in Prague is well accessible when staying with us. The metro station MUSTEK is 2 min walk and tram stop NARODNI is 3 min walk.

Information



Check-in:  14:00
Check-out:  12:00
Number of rooms:  10
Number of beds:  22


Booking form - click here

Prices



Single room (1/0)
 
Extra bed (1/0)
 
Double room (2/0)
 
Triple room (3/1)

Complete pricelist, special offers and discount

Booking form - click here


Payment and cancelation conditions



Cancellation / change of a booking 24 hrs prior to arrival date - no charge. Cancellation / change of a booking less than 24 hrs prior to arrival date or no show - cost of the first night of your stay will be debited from your credit card. More in FAQ.


Corto - Building

Corto - Room

Corto - Room

Corto - Room

Corto - Room

Corto - Room

Corto - Room

Corto - Hotel

Corto - Reception

Corto - Breakfast

Czechia24 s.r.o. Athos Travel s.r.o.